Computer Science Department
Faculty Advising Schedule

Department Faculty are available to advise Hunter's Computer Science students during the walk-in hours posted below on a first-come, first-served basis or by appointment.

Spring 2008

The following schedule reflects our department's walk-in advisory hours when no appointment is required and students are advised on a first-come/first-served basis. If you'd like to meet with us during off-schedule hours, send an eMail to one of our CS advisors and we'll schedule an appointment with you. All area codes are (212).

Monday
2:00pm - 2:30pm William Sakas HN1090K
or 1000G
772-5211 sakas@hunter.cuny.edu
3:00pm - 4:00pm Susan Epstein HN1090I 772-5210 susan.esptein@hunter.cuny.edu
Tuesday
9:45am - 10:45am Stewart Weiss HN1090J 772-5469 stewart.weiss@hunter.cuny.edu
12:00pm - 1:00pm Virginia Teller HN1008 650-3074 vteller@hunter.cuny.edu
Wednesday
11:00am - 12:00pm Virginia Teller HN1008 650-3074 vteller@hunter.cuny.edu
3:00pm - 4:00pm Susan Epstein HN1090I 772-5210 susan.esptein@hunter.cuny.edu
3:00pm - 5:00pm Subash Shankar HN1000F 650-3391 subash.sghankar@hunter.cuny.edu
Thursday
11:00am - 1:00pm Saad Mneimneh HN1090G 772-5209 saad@hunter.cuny.edu
12:30pm - 2:30pm Christina Zamfirescu HN1008C 650-3854 zamfi@earthlink.net
2:00pm - 2:30pm William Sakas HN1090K
or 1000G
772-5211 sakas@hunter.cuny.edu
2:00pm - 4:00pm Eric Schweitzer HN1000H 772-4349 eric.schweitzer@hunter.cuny.edu
3:30pm - 5:30pm Cullen Schaffer HN1090D 772-4283 cullen.schaffer@hunter.cuny.edu
4:00pm - 5:00pm William Sakas HN1090K 772-5211 sakas@hunter.cuny.edu
4:00pm - 6:00pm Constantin Negoita HN1000E 772-5634 cnegoita@hunter.cuny.edu
Friday
9:45am - 10:45am Stewart Weiss HN1090J 772-5469 stewart.weiss@hunter.cuny.edu
1:00pm - 2:00pm Eric Schweitzer HN1000H 772-4349 eric.schweitzer@hunter.cuny.edu

NEXT: Planning for Graduate School...